Team Cardrona leads followed by Round Hill.  Top male over all and leader of Division 05 is Yohann Boudin.  Top Female is Jeanette.  Divsion 01 is lead by Pete Eastwood, Division 02 by Hamish Menlove, Division 03 by Brent Millar, Division 04 by Mitch Cochrane.  

If you can't play next week, please check the Reserves sheet for replacement players as there are some new name there and they are keen to play.  They include Jared and Kalan Nichol, Henry Webster, Bennet Little and probably one Jeff Limmer.  

Next week Team Remarkables will have a bye.  Duty teams are Cardrona (Monday) and Soho (Tuesday).


Here's the draw for this weekend's Wanaka Open.  All games will be in Wanaka this year.  


Womens Open 

Womens A

Mens Open

Mens A

Mens B

Mens C

See you at the courts

The Autumn League has finished and all points have been loaded into iSquash. The winning team was The Hulk, runners up were Black Panther followed by Spiderman. Paul Johnson was top of the player standings followed by Brent Millar and Joe Baker. Joe also took out the Division 01 title, Scott Findlay was 2nd. Division 02 was Tom Merrall and Jared Nichol. Division 03 was Garry Derrick followed by Gillian Stuart. Division 04 was Paul Johnson and Brent Millar and Division 05 was won by Randall Aspinall. Joel Galloway was runner up.

Don't forget to sign up here for the Winter League (if you haven't already) which should start next week.