Hi all week two results and in and can be found here.  Please remember to check if your team is on duty and help get the club ready for the evening.  Div 04 and Div 05 players should be at the club at 17:45 to play and ref.  Everyone can help make sure the score sheets are completed and sent to Paul at the end of the evening.  


The are 3 new players who want to be reserves, Rob McAndrew E1, Sharni Simpson E1, and Lee Taylor C grade.     

The results are in for week three and Queenstown and Omakau have leap frogged Wanaka into 2nd and 3rd place.  Debbie Hutton (QT - F Grade) remains top player over all not having dropped a game.  Top male player is  Sam Blakely (MN - E Grade).  B Grade is topped by Tracy Flux (QT), Jarod Horrell leads C Grade and Dallas Tither (AX) tops D Grade.  Two rounds to go! 

Wanaka Open 2019 - Queens Birthday 31st of May